Review of Fat Burners Steroids

Anabolic steroids are often associated with gaining exceptional amounts of muscle hypertrophy and strength, which is medically what they were designed for — treating patients with cachexia (muscle wasting conditions).
Although anabolic steroids’ sole purpose is to promote weight gain, researchers have found that increases in muscle mass, are often accompanied by simultaneous fat loss.
Also, researchers have found that certain steroids are better than others for burning fat, which is why bodybuilders cycle similar compounds when cutting, in an attempt to accelerate lipolysis (fat loss) and increase muscle definition.
It is somewhat deceptive to say the following compounds listed in this article are the best steroids for weight loss — because although they will enhance fat-burning; they also simultaneously add lean muscle tissue (ultimately causing weight gain).
Thus, the scales may not reflect dramatic weight loss, but the mirror will.
A more accurate description of the AAS below is — the best steroids for fat loss (not weight loss). 

What are fat burners?

As the name suggests, fat burners are supplements created to help reduce body fat. They do this by influencing the body in various ways. For a fat burner to be truly effective, bodybuilders should also be able to undertake exercise alongside eating in a slight calorie deficit.
Depending on how many ingredients are in the product, the effects of a fat burner will vary. These might include increasing fat metabolism, elevating energy, raising metabolic rate, impairing fat absorption, and suppressing appetite.
Many fat burners are created using multiple ingredients. These supplements are typically compositions of various fat burning compounds, supported by additional helpful ingredients.
For example, a high-quality belly fat burner pill might contain a thermogenic to increase metabolism, as well as an energy booster to counteract the tiring effects of calorie cutting. This multi-angle attack on body fat can be extremely beneficial for bodybuilders who need to train.
There are also single ingredient fat burners out there such a coffee, cayenne pepper, and green tea. These compounds are often backed up by numerous studies too, which we’ll take a look at later in this article.
Bodybuilding is an exercise in self-restraint, work-ethic, and pushing your body to its limits. And a fat burner could give you that extra push.
Natural bodybuilding, especially, relies heavily on nutrient timing, weight room stimulus, sleep, and clean supplements to get the look you’re going for (the same goes for enhanced bodybuilders, by the way).
During a cut, you’ll need to pay extra attention to diet and training, and this typically means adjusting your carb/caloric intake to lose body fat.
Carbs are the body’s preferred energy source, fueling athletic performance and muscle growth during a bulk. But during a cut, removing the readily-available pool of them, your body will dip into fat storage.
How do you do so while still fueling performance so you don’t lose your hard-earned muscle?
Combined with a well-adjusted diet, fat-burners accelerate fat loss by enhancing metabolism, reducing cravings, and increasing intra-workout energy.
The best ones even go the extra mile to protect against muscle breakdown.
Unfortunately, lots of fat burners on the market are loaded with stimulants and substandard ingredients.
While, on the surface, stimulants might sound good and make you feel like it’s working, they’re not necessarily effective at the cellular level.
What really works is combining daily exercise with a healthy dose of lean proteins, lots of fiber, good fats, and fruits and vegetables. Good fat burners simply accelerate those efforts.
With that being said, how do you sift through the chaff to pull out one that works?
Fortunately, we did the hard work for you.

See also  Best Fat Burner for Bodybuilding: Burn Fat While Protecting Muscle Mass

Is Clenbuterol Good for Fat Loss

Compared to other compounds, it’s amazing for fat loss. Clen (at quite a sizable dose) can increase metabolism by a staggering 20%. That means if you usually lose 2lbs per week, you now have the ability to lose 2.4lbs. Over an 8 week period, that’s an extra 3.2lbs lost! Clen was also medically given to patients suffering from asthma, meaning that you breathe easier whilst on it. Another nice quirk is the fact that Clen is Anti Catabolic! 

Product Review: User Testimonials

Read reviews from bodybuilders who have tried this supplement to see what you can expect when taking it.
Kevin King (December 8, 2021): I’ve been using clenbuterol for about 4 weeks now and I’m very satisfied with the results. I started out taking 40mcg per day and slowly increased my dosage to 120mcg per day, which is what I’m currently taking. A week ago, I started a bulk at 1500 calories per day so clenbuterol is helping me burn off the extra fat. It gives me an incredible boost in energy and helps me power through my workouts, which really helped increase my motivation to hit the gym every day.
David Thomas (December 18, 2021): I’m in week 2 of a cutting cycle and I’ve been taking 60mcg per day. The first day I felt a little jittery, but after the 3rd day my body got used to it and it no longer affects me. It’s given my workouts that extra kick that has helped me push through plateaus in strength at the gym. Every morning I wake up and can feel the clenbuterol working because my body temperature is slightly higher than usual. It’s made me sweat more which makes sense since this supplement increases your metabolism.
Michael Hardy (December 28, 2021): I’ve been taking clenbuterol for 15 days now and it’s amazing how much energy it gives me. I can work out for hours even after a sleepless night, and it’s helping me lean out this week because my bodyfat is dropping drastically. It didn’t affect my libido either which was a major concern, but then again, I’m eating a ton of protein and that could be why. Some people take ginger supplements to control this side effect, and I’ll try it out and let you know if it works.
Dustin Carter (December 17, 2021): I’ve been taking clenbuterol for 17 days now, stacking it with 60mg per day of Trenorol along with other tablets. The result has been incredible so far. I’m up to the point where my abs are visibly popping out and friends have even started asking me what I’ve been doing differently to achieve this. It’s amazing how much harder I can train now, and my fat is melting off.
Lance Jackson (December 27, 2021): I’m on week three of a cutting cycle using clenbuterol with Trenorol along with Testosterone, DecaDuro and Vitamin B tablets. The results have been incredible so far. My strength is through the roof and I’m able to work out for hours on end. I feel like my bodies in super-human shape right now, muscular and strong.
Nate Mitchell (December 19, 2021):  I’ve been taking clenbuterol for 12 days stacked with Testosterone. Results have been good, but not as great as I had expected. My strength is through the roof, but my fat loss has been only mediocre. I’m also having trouble sleeping at night because of this medication even though it’s supposed to help you sleep better.
Scott Shepard (December 29, 2021): Clenbuterol helps me lose fat and retain my muscle, but it’s a mild drug that only gives you the benefits of caffeine because you can’t stay awake for more than an hour at a time. I’m not sure if we’re using the same product, but mine helps me maintain my strength and lean mass while still giving me a boost in fat loss.
Kyle Slovick (January 6, 2022): Clenbuterol really helps me to get the energy to work out and I’m able to lift heavier weights. It also allows me to eat a lot more food which is crucial for gaining weight, but I can see myself not being very productive at work during the day because it makes me sleepy even though I’ve been sleeping 12 hours per night.
Derek Smith (January 18, 2022):   I’m on week two of a bulk and I’ve been stacking my own clenbuterol cycle with testosterone. The results have been pretty good so far and I haven’t had any side effects except the night sweats that come with increased testosterone production, but those seem to be subsiding as my body adapts to this drug.
Marius Kayle (January 20, 2022): I have to say that Clen is a pretty strong drug, giving me some killer workouts where I’m able to lift more weight than usual. It definitely increases your metabolism as well since I’ve been sweating a lot more at the gym compared to when I’m not taking it. Clenbuterol has been giving me great results lately. It’s an amazing fat burner that seems to help me retain a lot of my strength!

See also  Results of Fat Burners Steroids

Is Weight Loss Permanent When Taking Steroids?

Any fat loss from Steroids/fat burners is 100% permanent. This isn’t like muscle gains from bulking Steroids, which can sometimes dwindle if a powerful PCT isn’t implemented.
However, some of the weight loss from Steroids can be in the form of water. This is only typically a small amount when using compounds like winstrol and anavar; however such water will come back post-cycle.
Also it is important to note that although fat loss has occurred during the cycle, if a person starts overeating later on, fat gain will follow. Therefore, it is important for users to stay diligent with their diet if they want to maintain or increase fat loss post-cycle.

Do I Need to Exercise Whilst Taking These Fat Burners?

Technically you could take some Steroids/fat burners and not do any exercise, and still lose weight. However, this would not be optimal, as someone could just exercise and not spend any money on supplements; and experience the same results.
For maximum weight loss, combine regular exercise with an effective supplement stack. Lifting weights and cardio are the best activities for building muscle and burning fat.

Summary

There are no ‘best steroids for weight loss‘, as all AAS will cause weight gain. However, the above compounds are the best steroids for fat loss.
In terms of safety and suitability for both men and women, Anavar can be regarded as the best steroid for fat loss; due to its mild effect on cholesterol, liver, testosterone suppression and low incidents of virilization. 
If users are more willing to risk their health and are unable to afford Anavar’s high market price, they may opt for Winstrol (a more powerful fat burner). However, females should take a very low dosage of Winstrol to avoid virilization, as outlined.
All of the anabolic steroids listed above will cause significant muscle gain, which can assist in improving body composition. Additional muscle mass will also help to elevate a person’s metabolic rate, indirectly helping them to burn more fat.
Muscle gain occurring alongside fat loss is advantageous, as rapid/excessive weight loss through dieting can result in sagging (due to muscle loss). Having adequate levels of muscle mass will help to give a lift to the muscles, decreasing the impact of gravity over time; whilst also increasing muscle tone.
To maximize fat loss/weight loss, users should eat in a calorie deficit (-500/day), which will maximize fat burning and muscle retention. Calorie deficits greater than this (starvation diets) can lead to water storage and muscle loss.

See also  Side Effects of Fat Burners in bodybuilding